Sev Tok~ 08/27/19~Stargate to the Cosmos~Hosts Janet Kira & Dr Sasha Alex Lessin

Sev Tok~ 08/27/19~Stargate to the Cosmos~Hosts Janet Kira & Dr Sasha Alex Lessin

0 0 3 months ago
Sev Tok ~ 08/27/19 ~ Stargate to the Cosmos, Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Revolution Radio ~ Producer Thomas Becker (Amadpainter) ~ 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii time.

Millions of people are having ET contact and don’t even know it. Are you one of them? Sev Tok is “coming out” about her life-long ET contact. In this session, she’ll explain the fundamentals of ET contact, how it fits in with your life ... See More

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help